Our Team

MEET OUR TEAM

Brent Daniels Owner brent@offerarizona.com
Grant LaCorte Acquisition Manager grant@offerarizona.com
Julie Rotvold Acquisition Manager julie@offerarizona.com
Allie Reeves Acquisition Manager allie@offerarizona.com
Edwin Flans Contact Manager edwin@offerarizona.com
Billy Bell Acquisition Manager billy@offerarizona.com
Andrew LaCorte Contact Manager andrew@offerarizona.com
Michael Chueka Contact Manager michael@offerarizona.com